LOTERIA DE BOGOTA Last Results

Current time : Apr 25, 2019 05:28:46

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday April 24, 2019
535098
1
2 Tuesday April 23, 2019
287152
1
3 Monday April 22, 2019
612568
1
4 Sunday April 21, 2019
848790
1
5 Saturday April 20, 2019
511953
1
6 Friday April 19, 2019
217439
1
7 Thursday April 18, 2019
320682
1
8 Wednesday April 17, 2019
718157
1
9 Tuesday April 16, 2019
845834
1
10 Monday April 15, 2019
892069
1